Thursday, 10 April 2014

IPL 2014:Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 7 Schedule & Matches List

KKR is a cricket franchise representing Kolkata and the owner of Bollywood King Shah Rukh Khan's company (Red Chillies Entertainment)actress Juhi Chawla and her husband Jay Mehta(Mehta Group). IPL 7 first and second phase schedule has been announced by BCCI and IPl committe. It is started on April 16 and ending on June 1. Kolkata Knight Riders will be play total 14 matches played in the seventh edition of the Indian Premier League. Kolkata Knight Riders team will play first match with Mumbai Indians on wensday 16th April at Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi. Below you can find out the Kolkata Knight Riders Schedule for IPL 7 with time, date and venues.
KKR IPL 7 Schedule Matches List

Date Time(IST) Match Team Venue
19/4/2014 8:00pm  6 KKR vs DD Dubai
26/4/2014 8:00pm  15 KKR vs KXIP Abu Dhabi
29/4/2014 8:00pm  19 KKR vs RR Abu Dhabi
14/5/2014 8:00pm  40 KKR vs MI Kolkata
20/5/2014 8:00pm  47 KKR vs CSK Kolkata
22/5/2014 8:00pm  49 KKR vs RCB Kolkata
24/5/2014 8:00pm  54 KKR vs SRH Kolkata

No comments:

Post a Comment