Thursday, 10 April 2014

IPL 2014:Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 7 Schedule & Matches List

Royal Challengers Bangalore is a cricket franchise based in Bangalore, Karnataka and the owner of Vijay Mallya. IPL 7 first and second phase schedule has been announced by BCCI and IPl committe. It is started on April 16 and ending on June 1. Royal Challengers Bangalore will be play total 14 matches played in the seventh edition of the Indian Premier League. Royal Challengers Bangalore team will play first match with Delhi Daredevils on Thrusday 17th April at Sharjah Cricket Stadium in Sharjah. Below you can find out the Royal Challengers Bangalore Schedule for IPL 7 with time, date and venues.
RCB pepsi IPL 7 Schedule Matches List

Date Time(IST) Match Team Venue
19/4/2014 4:00pm  5 RCB vs MI Dubai
24/4/2014 8:00pm  11 RCB vs KKR Sharjah
4/5/2014 8:00pm  24 RCB vs SRH Bengaluru
9/5/2014 8:00pm  31 RCB vs KXIP Bengaluru
11/5/2014 8:00pm  35 RCB vs RR Bengaluru
13/5 2014 8:00pm  38 RCB vs DD Bengaluru
24/5/2014 4:00pm  53 RCB vs CSK Bengaluru

No comments:

Post a Comment